© 2013-2019 by Regents Park Tyres. All rights reserved.

VAT Registration Number: 165 3790 86

 

 

PRICE MATCH

 

WE WILL MATCH ANY PRICE FOR THE SAME GOODS AND SERVICES

 

Terms & Conditions apply
 
 

REVIEWS

Mobile Tyre Fitting, Tyre Fitting, Burton on Trent, Regents Park Tyres, 01283 526791

New customer

5 stars

04/11/2018 by RachelC-295

Contacted Craig, who messaged me back the same day. Good communication and professional. Completed the job in no time at all. Easy to deal with. Would use again and would recommend him!

 

Highly recommended for price and service

5 stars

24/10/2018 by BruceA-9

This is the second time I have used Craig's services to have new tyres supplied and fitted on my drive.
I can highly recommend Regents Park tyres for both supply and installation of tyres at a competitive cost and an excellent service. Saves sitting around at tyre dealers waiting for them to fit your tyres.

 

Great service.

5 stars

20/09/2018 by MikeN-82

Outstanding service, very knowledgeable, great guy and competitively priced. will not be going anywhere else from now on. Thanks Craig.

 

A* Service!

5 stars

08/02/2018 by MaroonRing97

Amazing service from Regents tyres! Craig came out to look at my old dodgy tyres & replaced them with new sparkly ones in just a couple of hours. Regents are reasonably priced, reliable and honest about the tyre options. My car now feels great on the road and I've had no issues !

 

World Class Service.

5 stars

10/01/2018 by Stoney

World Class Service again from Craig. We have used Craig on a number of occasions now because of his attention to detail, his excellent service and very competitive prices. We would definitely recommend his services to anyone requiring tyres. An all round top chap.

 

Great Service

5 stars

20/07/2017 by JamesM-741

I had a problem with my front tyres last week, at 8am, and gave Craig a call. He managed to source some replacements, even though they're an uncommon size, within the hour and came to replace them. His set-up is brilliant, and his prices are very competitive. I would definitely use him again or recommend him to anyone in the area.

 

Excellent service, good advice

5 stars

17/05/2017 by HelenA-91

Can't thank enough after the nightmare of a high speed blow out on the front that my breakdown cover left me floundering with; once my vehicle was home, all it took was a straightforward call to a pleasant chap who knew his onions and had me on the road again ASAP. Top service.

 

Perfect

5 stars

09/03/2017 by ChrisH-2054

Perfect in every way, price quoted was the price paid, fast and efficient replacement of two from tyres. Could not ask for better.

 

Very pleased with fantastic service

5 stars

27/02/2017 by MartinW-160

Has to be the best and most professional service I've ever received. Fast response and four new tyres fitted all at a great price.
I can highly recommend Regents Park Tyres.
Martin Williams.

 

Excellent service

5 stars

21/02/2017 by LindaL-45

 

Excellent service in fact probably one of the best customer experiences I've ever had, quick , knowledge able and real value for money , couldn't be more helpful and all done at my own home would recommend 100%.

 

Fantastic service

5 stars

27/10/2016 by Gazl

Great communication, friendly and professional service. Highly recommended.

 

REGENTS PARK TYRES *****Probably the Best Tyre Service Company in Burton and District

5 stars

26/10/2016 by KevG-7

 

Have used Craig several times and have always found him to be the consummate professional. On the latest occasion called him after an MOT failure. We discussed my requirements and he said he would be with me in an hour. Within 1/2 hour he was on my drive fitting two new tyres! Always takes time to educate me on the relevant issues. Great service. 10/10

 

Excellent service

5 stars

09/09/2016 by TimothyG-6

 

Had a full set of tyres for my car and I can't fault them. Excellent quality tyres, excellent service at a very good price. Would 100% recommend to a friend.

 

Fab Service

5 stars

28/06/2016 by LisaE-24

 

As a new customer and not having much knowledge, Craig gave professional advice and guidance, plus the fact that the tyres were fitted at my home.
Brought 2 tyres instead of 1 as he gave me a great price. Would highly recommend to my family and friends. Will continue to use this business in the future. Many thanks for great job.

 

Brilliant service

5 stars

19/06/2016 by PaulG-140

 

Swift, prompt service with great, experienced advice and very reasonably priced. Would definitely use this business again!

 

Sorted

5 stars

04/06/2016 by CraigS-76

 

Car tyre was ripped and couldn't remove the wheel nuts...broke 2 wheel wrenches so called out Craig (on a Saturday). He came within 1 hour and had a new tyre and car ready to go within 20 minutes. Spot on... Nice bloke, polite and great price toboot...cheers again.

 

First class

5 stars

23/04/2016 by MarkS-192

 

Couldn't have been better, very quick from enquiry to ordering my tyres to fitting, great price and service, very professional and friendly . Wouldn't hesitate recommending to anybody and will use again.

 

Saved the day

5 stars

11/03/2016 by CarolineT-10

 

Rang Craig at 5oclock on a Friday evening told him I was in desperate need of getting 2 tyres replaced and by 6 he was putting them on,total saviour and a really nice bloke to go with it.Really good value for money and would definitely recommend him to anyone I know great service.

 

Amazing service in my time of need.

5 stars

29/02/2016 by KimmiK

 

Wouldn't think about using anyone else now. Brilliant and competitive service when I needed it. Texted Craig late Sunday and by Monday morning my new tyre was fitted.. Couldn't of asked for a better service and I would recommend in a heart beat X.

 

Superb service and excellent value.

5 Stars

16/11/2015 by russgarrington

 

Just used this company for the first time, having 2 new tyres fitted to my Mercedes C280 at home. The service was faultless. I will not only not hesitate to use them again, but will recommend them to all my friends.

 

Rescued

5 stars

27/10/2015 by ellymay

 

Really impressed with prompt service and cost. Very friendly and efficient. Will certainly be using them again.

 

Excellent serice

5 stars

22/09/2015 by gpblbb

 

Needed a tyre replacement after damaging the tyre wall. Helpful and professional response on first contact; tyre fitted within 3 hours. Would recommend to anyone. Craig was helpful, polite, friendly and professional throughout; a real delight to support a local business.

 

Amazing Service!

5 stars

05/08/2015 by adal

 

Speedy service, excellent prices and gave helpful advise. Will definitely be using them again!

 

A shining example of a competitive, professional service

5 stars

06/01/2015 by StevenMil

 

I simply cannot fault the price and service. I desperately needed 2 x Bridgestone Run Flat Tyres (I'll leave it to Craig to explain the urgency) for my BMW which during my search I soon realised the size I required were hard to find and the quotes I got from the usual tyre places were equivalent to a Caribbean Cruise Holiday!! I contacted Regents Park Tyres via email with my requirements to which I received a very quick response and a very competitive price too! Craig got the tyres the very next day and he fitted both tyres at my home quickly and with excellent care and attention. A few weeks later I contacted Craig to arrange for my fronts to be replaced and as before a great price and great service. I highly recommend Regents Park Tyres not only on price but for the excellent service I cannot praise enough. 

 

Very reliable & honest tyre supplier

5 stars

27/06/2014 by pruebap

 

We have been using Regents Park Tyres for the past year now and find them very friendly and reliable with the facility for supplying and fitting all of our tyre requirements on the same day at great prices, Craig certainly goes the extra mile to help us ensure our garage runs efficiently with no delays, Brilliant service as always.

 

A very honest chap!

5 stars

06/06/2014 by Chris33

 

I was told by my local garage that I needed 4 new tyres so I decided to shop around and was recommended to use Regents Park Tyres, when he came out to fit them he inspected them all first and advised me that I only needed 2 at the moment as the other 2 would last a further 4-6 months - which was a relief not having to spend money for the sake of it, will definetly recommend to all.

 

Fantastic Service

5 stars

15/04/2014 by edwards1001

 

After getting stuck an hour from home with a blowout and no spare! I rang up and gave tyre size. Didn't have it in stock but found one for me within 5 minutes. Kept in contact with me until he got there. Fitted quickly and it was a very reasonable price. Can highly recommend this company!!.

 

Excellent same day service!

5 stars

21/01/2014 by DebbiePa

 

Rang for a quote in the morning and had tyres fitted the same day - while I was at work! Surely beats hanging around a smelly workshop ;-) And a really competitive price too! A great job thanks! Debbie P, Lichfield.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now